Sales Team D/A/CH

Geschäftsführer

Frank Veldhoven, General Manager Central Europe
Tel: +49 (0)40-75 66 34 -0,
frank.veldhoven@auralight.com


Leiter Vertrieb 

Ismail Cetinkaya, Dipl. Betriebswirt, FH
Tel: +49 (0)40-75 66 34 -0, Mobil: +49 (0)160 – 972 434 67
ismail.cetinkaya@auralight.de 


Projektkoordinator D/A/CH

Georg Finke
Mobile: +49 171-6855040
georg.finke@auralight.de


Deutschland

Projektmanager Süd
Bernhard Eckert, Projektmanager (Süd)
Mobil +49 (0)151 65875128
bernhard.eckert@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 0, 10-18
Sebastian Pohl, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Ost)
Tel: +49 (0)170-569 51 29
sebastian.pohl@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 19, 20-29
Caglar Göksal, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Nord)
Tel: +49 (0)40-75 66 34-0, Mobil:+49 (0)171-191 90 56
caglar.goeksal@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 30, 31, 34, 36-39, 98, 99
Stefan Gerstung, Projektmanager (Nord)
Tel: +49 (0)5132-82 111 60, Mobil: +49 (0)171-932 22 92
stefan.gerstung@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 32-33, 44, 48-49
Jörg Lemberg, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (West)
Tel: +49 (0)258-266 77 65, Mobil: +49 (0)171-216 89 88
joerg.lemberg@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 40-43, 45-47, 50-53, 57-59
Torsten Busch, Verkaufsleitung Nord
Tel: +49 (0)2841- 88 08 735, Mobil: +49 (0)171 – 522 22 96
torsten.busch@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 40-43, 45-47, 50-53, 545xx, 57-59
Burhan Yazici, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (West)
Tel: +49 (0)221-99874650, Mobil: +49 (0)160-846 99 15
burhan.yazici@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 35, 54-56, 60-65
Olaf Molitor, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Süd)
Mobil: +49 (0)175 26 95 494
olaf.molitor@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 66-69, 74, 75, 76, 97
Thomas Grans, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Rhein-Neckar)
Mobil: +49 (0)151-544 288 58
thomas.grans@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 70-73, 77-79, 88, 89
Berthold Kosak, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Südwest)
Mobil: +49 172 7633 227
berthold.kosak@auralight.de

PLZ-Bereich: 80-87, 90-96
Giacomo Primitivo, Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Süd)
Tel: +49 (0)8752 – 86 99 696 Mobil: +49 (0)171 – 690 48 84
giacomo.primitivo@auralight.deinformation

 

Schweiz

Bernhard Eckert, Projektmanager Süd
Mobil: +49 (0)151 65875128
bernhard.eckert@auralight.de

Österreich

Bereich: 1/20-28/30-39/70-75/80-86
Reinhard Gutmann, Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: +43 (0)660 691 00 23
reinhard.gutmann@auralight.at